A Favorites List makes it easy to save and organize items you are looking to purchase at a later time. Please note that this doesn’t mean you are reserving or putting an item on hold. You can also share your Favorites with others to make it easier finding the perfect gift!
You must have a valid online account with childrensplace.com, gymboree.com, sugarandjade.com or pjplace.com to access your Favorites. You can access it in My Account or in your Shopping Bag.
You can share your Favorites via email, Facebook or using a shortened link at the top right of your Favorites page.
When sharing via email, you may share with up to five people at a time and will be able to add a customized message. Be sure to enter your shipping address in this message to make sure your gift is delivered to the right place!
The first Favorites list you create will be your default list. Items will be saved automatically to this list when you click the heart. You have the option of assigning any list as your default at any time.
Yes! You can manage up to five Favorites Lists and give each one a unique name. You have the option to edit the names of your Favorites lists.
Each Favorites list can hold up to 50 items. Many of our customers keep separate Favorites lists for each child. It’s a great way to track birthday and holiday gifts!
You must be logged in to add items to your Favorites. There are three ways you can add items to
your lists. Click the heart:
Note: when clicking the heart, the item will automatically go to your default Favorites unless you select another list. The first Favorites you create will be your default list. You have the option to assign any list as your default list at any time.
Of course! As the Favorites owner, you have the ability to add, delete, move, share and buy items from Favorites.
To move items from one Favorites List to another, click “MOVE TO ANOTHER FAVORITES” button at the bottom of the item. You will be able to select another list using the dropdown arrow. To delete an item while in your Favorites list, click the heart at the right of the item and it will be removed.
The purchased item will move to the bottom of your list for future reference under “PURCHASED” once the transaction is complete. Purchased items may also be deleted from this section at any time.
Out-of-stock items will automatically sort to the bottom of the list.