Trouver un magasin
Affichage 77 Articles
Filtrer par :
Taille
Couleur
Filtrer par :
Meilleure correspondance
  • 6,57 $Était : 10,95 $

    40 % SUR

  • NOUVEAU!

    6,57 $Était : 10,95 $

    40 % SUR

  • NOUVEAU!

    6,57 $Était : 10,95 $

    40 % SUR

  • 6,57 $Était : 10,95 $

    40 % SUR

  • 6,57 $Était : 10,95 $

    40 % SUR

  • 6,57 $Était : 10,95 $

    40 % SUR

  • 6,57 $Était : 10,95 $

    40 % SUR

  • 6,57 $Était : 10,95 $

    40 % SUR

  • NOUVEAU!

    7,77 $Était : 12,95 $

    40 % SUR

  • 7,77 $Était : 12,95 $

    40 % SUR

  • 6,57 $Était : 10,95 $

    40 % SUR

  • 6,57 $Était : 10,95 $

    40 % SUR

  • IL N’EN RESTE QUE QUELQUES-UNS!

    8,97 $Était : 14,95 $

    40 % SUR

  • 8,97 $Était : 14,95 $

    40 % SUR

  • 7,77 $Était : 12,95 $

    40 % SUR

  • 7,77 $Était : 12,95 $

    40 % SUR

  • 7,77 $Était : 12,95 $

    40 % SUR

  • 8,97 $Était : 14,95 $

    40 % SUR

  • 8,97 $Était : 14,95 $

    40 % SUR

  • 6,57 $Était : 10,95 $

    40 % SUR

  • Bijoux, bracelets et colliers pour filles

    Découvrez la meilleure sélection de bijoux et de montres pour fille de The Children's Place. Qu'elle aime les animaux, les arcs-en-ciel, les styles traditionnels ou les illustrations d'émoticônes amusantes, nous avons les boucles d'oreilles, colliers, bracelets et pendentifs pour fille qu'elle veut, peu importe ses goûts.

    Ajoutez une touche tendance à n'importe quel ensemble avec la grande variété de bijoux et de montres pour fille de The Children's Place. De nos colliers de perles des Fêtes à nos styles à breloques d'émoticônes, nous avons la sélection de colliers pour fille qu'elle veut, et à prix que vous adorerez.

    Toutes les journées sont chics avec la collection de bijoux et de montres pour fille de The Children's Place. Agencez nos colliers et boucles d'oreilles à nos tenues élégantes pour fille pour créer un style classique et indémodable.

    La qualité est un facteur essentiel lorsque vous achetez des bijoux, des vêtements et des chaussures pour fille. En magasinant chez The Children's Place, vous êtes certain d'effectuer un achat conçu pour durer. Nos vêtements pour enfant sont d'abord conçus pour être durables et abordables et pour convenir au style de vie actif de votre enfant. Si vous ne savez pas quel type de bijoux pour fille choisir, nous offrons également des cartes-cadeaux pour que l'enfant dans votre vie puisse aller magasiner avec vous ou un parent et trouver les vêtements ou essentiels de garde-robe de tous les jours qui lui conviennent. 

    Vous voulez magasiner de la maison? En plus du service d'expédition standard abordable pour les commandes de tout montant, The Children's Place offre également un service express et un service urgent pour quelques dollars de plus seulement. Ainsi, vous pouvez faire livrer votre commande quand et où vous en avez besoin. Choisissez simplement le type de service de livraison dont vous avez besoin à la caisse et nous vous enverrons votre colis selon votre préférence.

    Complétez la tenue de votre enfant grâce à notre vaste sélection d'accessoires pour fille. Chaussettes, pinces à cheveux, sacs à main, foulards, chapeaux, sacs à dos et plus encore, The Children's Place a l'accessoire parfait qu'elle recherche pour compléter sa tenue avec élégance. Nous avons tous les accessoires pour fille dont elle a besoin pour qu'elle ait fière allure tout au long de l'année. Découvrez le bonheur de magasiner à un seul endroit, là où la mode est offerte à bas prix.

    Magasinez dans l'un de nos nombreux emplacements partout au Canada ou en ligne pour découvrir la meilleure sélection de vêtements pour fille offerte par The Children's Place.

Showing 94 Items
Filter By:
Size
Color
Sort By:
Best Match
  • NEW!

    Girls Bunny Heart Locket Necklace
    $7.66Was: $10.95

    30% OFF

  • NEW!

    Girls Glitter Crown Locket Necklace
    $7.66Was: $10.95

    30% OFF

  • Girls Smiley Face Locket Necklace
    $7.66Was: $10.95

    30% OFF

  • Girls 'Wild Spirted' Heart Locket Necklace
    $9.06Was: $12.95

    30% OFF

  • JUST A FEW LEFT!

    Girls Glitter Butterfly Locket Necklace
    $7.66Was: $10.95

    30% OFF

  • NEW!

    Girls Snow Globe Cat Necklace
    $7.66Was: $10.95

    30% OFF

  • Girls Rhinestud Owl Necklace
    $7.66Was: $10.95

    30% OFF

  • NEW!

    Girls Glitter Unicorn Necklace
    $7.66Was: $10.95

    30% OFF

  • NEW!

    Girls Glitter Butterfly Necklace
    $7.66Was: $10.95

    30% OFF

  • NEW!

    Girls Embellished Heart Faux Pearl Beaded Necklace
    $7.66Was: $10.95

    30% OFF

  • Girls 'Squad' Script Necklace
    $7.66Was: $10.95

    30% OFF

  • Girls Heart Layered Necklace
    $7.66Was: $10.95

    30% OFF

  • JUST A FEW LEFT!

    Girls Pink Ribbon Heart Beaded Necklace
    $6.96Was: $9.95

    30% OFF

  • NEW!

    Girls 'Wish Upon A Star' Faux Pearl Beaded Necklace And Bracelet Set
    $7.66Was: $10.95

    30% OFF

  • NEW!

    Girls Embellished Cherry Blossom Necklace
    $7.66Was: $10.95

    30% OFF

  • Girls Glitter Wink Emoji Beaded Necklace
    $6.96Was: $9.95

    30% OFF

  • NEW!

    Girl Rosette Headband Faux Pearl Necklace And Bracelet 3-Piece Set
    $10.47Was: $14.95

    30% OFF

  • NEW!

    Girls Cat Ears Pearl Headband Necklace And Bracelet 3-Piece Set
    $10.47Was: $14.95

    30% OFF

  • Girls Jewelry, Bracelets & Necklaces

    Explore the very best selection in girls jewelry and watches from The Children’s Place. Whether she loves animals or rainbows, sweet traditional styles, or humorous emoji designs, we have the variety of girls earrings, necklaces, bracelets and pendants she wants, with something for everyone.

    Add that fashionable finishing touch to any outfit, with our vast array of girls jewelry and watches from The Children’s Place. From our girls holiday beaded necklaces, to our emoji charm styles, we have the selection of girl necklaces she wants, at a price you are sure to love.

    Make every day a fashionable one, with our girls jewelry and watch collection from The Children’s Place. Pair any of one of our girls necklaces and earrings with our stylish girls outfits and create a classic look that never goes out of fashion.

    When you're purchasing girls jewelry, apparel and shoes and -  quality is crucial. Shopping at The Children’s Place ensures that you are making a purchase that is designed to last. Our kids clothing is created with durability and affordability top of mind, designed to keep up with your child’s active lifestyle. If you're not sure exactly what type of girls jewelry would be best, we also offer gift cards that make it easy for the little girl in your life to shop with you or a parent—and find the perfect everyday apparel or wardrobe basics that are right for them. 

    Want to shop from home? In addition to affordable Standard Shipping on orders of any amount, The Children’s Place also offers Express Service and Rush Service for just a few extra dollars. This way, you can have your order delivered exactly when—and where—you need it. Just choose the type of delivery service you need at checkout, and we'll get it shipped out according to your preference.

    Complete your little one’s look with our vast selection of girls accessories. From socks and hair clips, to purses, scarves, hats, backpacks and so much more, The Children’s Place has the perfect addition she is looking for, to add that fashionable finishing touch. We have all of the girls accessories she needs to keep her looking her very best throughout the year. Discover the true joy of one-stop shopping at the PLACE where big fashion meets little prices.

    Shop at one of our various locations throughout Canada, or explore online and discover the very best selection of girls clothing available at The Children’s Place.